Iowa Region Board of Directors

Regional Executive (RE)Drew Hackett (76 Street Modified Subaru WRX STI, or likely co-driving)

TreasurerJeff Ellerby (75 D Modified Westfield RC1.4t Red) 

SecretaryTeresa Ellerby (5 D Modified Westfield RC1.4t Red)

Membership  – Joe Johnson (78 D Modified RC0.5 Red)

Activities DirectorAaron Breitbach (195 DSP RX8 Black)

RallyCross Director – David Capesius (190 PF Dodge SRT4)

Directors at Large

Andrew Advani (66 D Street Subaru WRX STI)

David Price (26 D Street Honda Civic Type R)

Zeb Stanbrough (106 STX 300zx Red)

Eric Less (69 Kart Mod (Auto) 426 MAWD Subaru WRX (Rally))

Things To Know

Iowa Region SCCA is member operated and we strive to put on the best events we can. We love to review feedback or ideas to improve our events.